Crafts · Cross-Stitching

Believe: Day 5

IMG_0295[1].JPG

She’s all done!! 3/6 complete 🙂 I love that feeling when you put in the last stitch and can look at a complete piece. Its easy with these small ones. This one gave me a bit of trouble today. Had to frog it a few times and not a small task each time either. Also with the kids home from school sick today I had lots of disruptions. It is so neat how each of these are both similar and different. It makes me so happy. Last confession, I am a petter! I love feeling the stitches after it is all said and done.

Happy stitching, I will be preparing the next piece tomorrow, and possibly a second that I will be alternating between .

6 thoughts on “Believe: Day 5

Leave a Reply

